Regional Development Australia Mid North Coast announce new Board members

Regional Development Australia Mid North Coast (RDAMNC) has recently successfully completed its recruitment process and appointed three new Board Members.

Made up of new and continuing members, the Board consists of representatives from various industries and backgrounds from across the Mid North Coast region, all dedicated to the ongoing economic development of the region.

“I am pleased to welcome three new members to the RDAMNC Board and congratulate them on their appointment, given the high-calibre interest in these roles,” said Kieren Dell, Chair of RDAMNC.

“The addition of the three new Board Members provides RDAMNC with increased representation across our geographical footprint from MidCoast up to Coffs Harbour and they come with deep experience and contacts across many different organisations. I look forward to working together to continue to grow a resilient and vibrant region.”

The new Board Members are Sturt Eastwood (Chief Commercial Officer for Gowings and Sawtell resident), Jane Hillsdon (Chief Marketing Officer for Birdon, resident in Port Macquarie) and Anthony Jephcott (Former Telstra shop owner, commercial property owner and startup and angel investor, resident in Coffs Harbour).

Existing Board Members are Kieren Dell (Chair), Richard O’Leary (Deputy Chair), John Roydhouse (Treasurer), David Harvey, and Tracy Singleton.

Find out more about the RDAMNC Board here.